Harley-Davidson® Gold Rand
Cnr Atlas and North Rand Road, 1459 Boksburg, Johannesburg

+27 11 823 3763
The team

The team

We are the team looking forward to welcoming you to Harley-Davidson® Gold Rand

Management

George Hansen

George Hansen

Dealer Principal

0749237831
George@hdgoldrand.co.za

Paul du Plessis

Paul du Plessis

New Motorcycle Sales Manager

0763898488
paul@hdgoldrand.co.za

Amanda Scott

Amanda Scott

Workshop Mananger

0724754579
amanda@hdgoldrand.co.za

Jan de Wet

Jan de Wet

Parts Manager

0605654830
jan@hdgoldrand.co.za

Jessica Badenhorst

Jessica Badenhorst

Merchandise Manager

0823729577
jessica@hdgoldrand.co.za

Motorcycle Sales

Gareth Van Niekerk

Gareth Van Niekerk

Motorcycle Sales Executive

0829667937
gareth@hdgoldrand.co.za

Clint Swart

Clint Swart

Motorcycle Sales Executive

0828831765
clint@hdgoldrand.co.za

Willem Bronkhorst

Willem Bronkhorst

Motorcycle Sales Executive

0767679907
willem@hdgoldrand.co.za

Richard Moagi

Richard Moagi

Motorcycle Sales Executive

0829539995
richard@hdgoldrand.co.za

Donovan Huntingford

Donovan Huntingford

Motorcycle Sales Executive

0729336525
donovan@hdgoldrand.co.za

Maurice Fisher

Maurice Fisher

Motorcycle Sales Executive

0638369914
maurice@hdgoldrand.co.za

Merchandise

Laura Vermaak

Laura Vermaak

Merchandise Consultant

0814683588
laura@hdgoldrand.co.za

Leila Khan

Leila Khan

Merchandise Consultant

leila@hdgoldrand.co.za

Sister Matlou

Sister Matlou

Merchandise Consultant

sister@hdgoldrand.co.za

Workshop

Judge De Wet

Judge De Wet

Master Technician

Kevin Nunes

Kevin Nunes

Senior Technician

Kenny Mongwai

Kenny Mongwai

Senior Technician

Duan Kotze

Duan Kotze

Apprentice

Parts & Accessories

Samson Dumakude

Samson Dumakude

Parts Consultant

samson@hdgoldrand.co.za

Nico van Staden

Nico van Staden

Chrome Consultant & Rider Skills Training

0793382929
nico@hdgoldrand.co.za

Admin

Felicia Coetzer

Felicia Coetzer

Finance & Insurance

0826502263
felicia@hdgoldrand.co.za

Rahima Allie Mohamed

Rahima Allie Mohamed

Stock Controller, Admin & Accounts

rahima@hdgoldrand.co.za

Mercia Taylor

Mercia Taylor

Hostess

011 823 3763

Herman Groenink

Herman Groenink

Motorcycle Buyer

0815377619
herman@hdgoldrand.co.za