The team

The team

We are the team looking forward to welcoming you to Harley-Davidson® Gold Rand


Gert le Roux

Dealer Principal

Gert le Roux

011 823 3763
gert@harleygoldrand.co.za

Clint Swart

Sales Manager

Clint Swart

011 823 3763
clint@harleygoldrand.co.za

Richard Moagi

Motorcycle Sales Executive

Richard Moagi

011 823 3763
richard@harleygoldrand.co.za

Ettienne du Toit

Motorcycle Sales Executive

Ettienne du Toit

011 823 3763
ettienne@harleygoldrand.co.za

Angie Wightman

After Sales Manager

Angie Wightman

011 823 3763
angie@harleygoldrand.co.za

Kevin Nunes

Master Technician

Kevin Nunes

011 823 3763

Kenny Sekhita

Technician

Kenny Sekhita

011 823 3763

Felicia Pretorius

Technician

Felicia Pretorius

011 823 3763

Annah Mpinga

Workshop Administrator

Annah Mpinga

011 823 3763
reception@harleygoldrand.co.za

Sister Matlou

MotorClothes Sales Executive

Sister Matlou

011 823 3763
merchandise@harleygoldrand.co.za

Busisiwe Phanza

Admin Assistant

Busisiwe Phanza

011 823 3763

Daniel Matloga

Parts Sales Executive

Daniel Matloga

011 823 3763
danny@harleygoldrand.co.za

Amanda Scott

Bookkeeper

Amanda Scott

011 823 3763
amanda@harleygoldrand.co.za

Lufuno Mabunga

Driver

Lufuno Mabunga

011 823 3763

Bongani Ndebele

Washbay

Bongani Ndebele

011 823 3763


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch