The team

The team

We are the team looking forward to welcoming you to Harley-Davidson® Gold Rand

Management

George Hansen

Dealer Principal

George Hansen

0749237831
George@harleygoldrand.co.za

Motorcycle Sales

Paul du Plessis

Motorcycle Sales Executive

Paul du Plessis

0763898488
paul@harleygoldrand.co.za

Richard Moagi

Motorcycle Sales Executive

Richard Moagi

0829539995
richard@harleygoldrand.co.za

Clint Swart

Motorcycle Sales Executive

Clint Swart

0828831765
clint@harleygoldrand.co.za

Merchandise

Jessica Badenhorst

Merchandise Manager

Jessica Badenhorst

jessica@harleygoldrand.co.za

Sister Matlou

Merchandise Consultant

Sister Matlou

sister@harleygoldrand.co.za

Merchandise Consultant

Laura

laura@harleygoldrand.co.za

Workshop

Amanda Scott

Service Manager

Amanda Scott

011 823 3763
amanda@harleygoldrand.co.za

Kevin Nunes

Technician

Kevin Nunes

Kenny Sekhita

Technician

Kenny Sekhita

Felicia Pretorius

Technician

Felicia Pretorius

Parts & Accessories

Parts Manager

Jan de Wet

jan@harleygoldrand.co.za

Danny Sello

Parts Consultant

Danny Sello

danny@harleygoldrand.co.za

Nico van Staden

Chrome Consultant & Rider Skills Training

Nico van Staden

nico@harleycapetown.co.za

Admin

Rahima Allie Mohamed

Stock Controller

Rahima Allie Mohamed

rahima@harleycapetown.co.za

Mercia Taylor

Reception

Mercia Taylor


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch